Category Archives: Fiction


Written by Donika Rizova and Illustrated by Mira Miroslavova

The war between the Order of Kings and the Order of Dragons has been going on for centuries. Now their Knights are about to meet again in a tense fight over the future of dragons and peace on Earth. Dragon eggs hidden in various places all around the Northern part of the Globe are at stake. Rintie the Dragon and the boy Greg are about to embark on that dangerous adventure.

Hardback / 170cm x 245cm / 144 pages / Marmot Books

Join The Skeleton’s Going-Ons

Written by Triinu Laan and Illustrated by Marja-Liisa Plats

When the skeleton John retires from the anatomy class of a large school, Grams and Gramps take him to live with them. There, the skeleton’s real life began!

All the inhabitants of the forest farm seem to believe that everyone, including skeletons, is worthy of a free and wild childhood and old age.

Rights sold: Czech, Lithuanian and Latvian

Hardback / 180cm x 260cm / 32 pages / Paike Ja Pilv

The After-Time Chronicles Trilogy

Written and Illustrated by Andy Woodage

Imagine a world without oil, where metals are only available if they can be salvaged or recycled. Imagine if coal was running out. This is a world where armies no longer build metal monsters, but biological horrors. A world where genetic engineering defines the art of war. This is 12- year-old Jothan’s world, until a catastrophic attack wipes out every homestead in The Zoological Zone.

Fiction for readers 12+

Hardback / 138cm x 210cm / 332 pages / Imagnary House

Rinti The Dragon Trilogy

Written by Donika Rizova and Illustrated by Mira Miroslavova

Greg and his family live in a beautiful house in Majorca where Greg goes to a local school and leads a pretty normal life. Rinti the Dragon has been living in the cliffs of Banyalbufar for quite some time now. He has been keeping a low profile because he knows perfectly well that people don’t believe in dragons.

One day the two of them meet. They quickly become friends and as their friendship grows, their adventures become more and more intriguing.

Hardback / 170cm x 245cm / 144 pages / Marmot Books

Tin Brother

Written and Illustrated by Yaniv Shimony


Gidi’s life is miserable. The school bullies won’t stop harassing him, the girl he likes doesn’t seem to notice him and all his parents talk about all day is his new baby sister. If anything, Gidi needs a big brother! But one day he stumbles across something in the scrap yard of old Adler, and then all the sudden, the bullies are scared of HIM. 

Hardback / 165 x 260 cm / 98 pages / Kinneret Comics

Turmoil in Honeycomb 13

Written by Kai Pannen

Little larvae bee Maxine cannot wait: only 21 more days until she and her 1,566 siblings turn into bees. However, birthdays don’t exist in the strict regime of the synchronized beehive, that is, until Maxine turns the whole hive upside-down with her non-conformist ideas.

Hardback / 170 x 247 cm / 114 pages / Tulipan Verlag

The Adventures of the Motts (4 titles)

written by Radostina Nikolova and illustrated by Melina-Elina Bondokova

These fascinating creatures find plenty of adventures and brave quests that will change the world of children and adults forever. An unforgettable journey awaits, taking you on the wildest ride of your imagination. Get ready for a lot of fun, adventures, love, fights and emotions.
Are you ready?

A series of 4 books: Hello Brand-New Day, Mux Strikes Back, The Princess Who Had the Hiccups and The Magician Has the Last Laugh

Rights sold: Simplified Chinese, Finnish

Paperback / 140 x 210 / 96 pages / Marmot Books

Agatha – My First Year at School (12 titles)

written by Aleksandra Georgieva and illustrated by Margarita Stamenova

What emotions, relationships, and challenges is Agatha going to face and deal with in her first year at school? Finding oneself in a new and unfamiliar environment is exciting indeed! Besides, the year promises to be emotional for her friends, mommy, daddy, granny, as well as her favourite tomcat Balthazar. 
A series of 12 books including: A Cactus in a Flowerpot, A Little Bit of Courage, What Chocolate Muffins Cannot Do, and Christmas Magic.

Rights sold: Simplified Chinese

Paperback / 130 x 197 / 56 pages / Marmot Books


The Incredible Adventures of BlueFoot and Buzz

written by Maria Angelova and illustrated by Elena Vladinova

BlueFoot, the bird with blue feet, and Buzz , the adventurous bee are never bored – they simply don’t have time amongst all the adventures they plunge into.
The two of them go hunting for Aborigines; go on an expedition to the North Pole and Father Christmas’ house; chase away a runaway circus crocodile firing rotten apples at them; find a time-travel portal in Bluefoot’s kitchen; meet the sulkiest rabbit in the whole world, and whatnot.
In a string of sad, funny, and scary events, the two of them enjoy themselves and before they know it, they learn what friendship is.

Hardback / 165 x 215 / 80 pages / Marmot Books 5-8

My Beautiful Antlers

written by Radostina Nikolova and illustrated by Melina-Elina Bondokova

This is the story of the one-antlered deer called Vu “short for Vundabah”, and his friends – the swallow Constance and the ladybird Vincent. It’s an unusual friendship that helps Vu grow up and learn that life often gives us bitter lessons but only to show us that we can handle anything, should we  find the inner strength to see how we can benefit from every situation…
This is a story that teaches how important it is to never lose hope, to never fear the unknown, to never give up, to love yourself the way you are, and to remain optimistic no matter what.

Hardback / 220 x 280 / 56 pages / Marmot Books 8-11